What happens at the end of the free trial?

A:You will be notified by email before the 30-day free trial ends at which point you can choose to continue using Sinefa by entering your credit card details or if you decide not to continue after the free trial, your account will automatically expire. If you choose the Lite plan at the end of the free trial, you will be limited to 3 locations and will not have access to drill down reports.

How does the 14-day free trial work?

How does Sinefa charge me?